Sunset Series Race showing SpinnakersDelta at SunsetPower Boatsail to top of mastMetridium on starboard tack.  Port Bow.winch grindingChildren with life jacketsSan Mateo Bridge with sailboatsSYC Cruise-Out to CPYCSan Mateo Bridge with Sunset and SailboatSailing past Farallons with spinnakerMetridium on port tack.  Looking at Starboard bowRaft up at PetalumaFishing at the Delta

Race Calendar

2016-2017 Racing Season

Register for one of our 2016-2017 Season Series by clicking the button below:

By Jibeset.net

 

Redwood Cup Series

2016-2017
Skippers meeting: 12:00
Race start: 13:30
Race documents:   Reg     NOR     SI
Date Race  
 11/19/2016 (Sat)  Redwood Cup #1  Results
 12/17/2016 (Sat)  Redwood Cup #2  Results
   1/21/2017 (Sat)  Redwood Cup #3  Results
   2/25/2017 (Sat)  Redwood Cup #4  Results
   3/11/2017 (Sat)  Redwood Cup #5  Results
   Series  Standings

 

Winter Series

2015-2016
Skippers meeting: 10:30
Race start: 13:30
Race documents:   Reg    NOR     SI
Date Race  
 11/12/2016 (Sat)  Winter #1  Results
 12/03/2016 (Sat)  Winter #2  Results
   2/04/17 (Sat) Winter #3 Results
   2/18/2017 (Sat)  Winter #4  Results
   3/18/2017 (Sat)  Winter #5  Results
   Series  Standings

 

Single/Double-handed Series

Skippers meeting: 10:30
Race start: 12:30
Race documents:   Reg     NOR     SI     Cal
Date Race  
  2/11/2017 (Sat)  Single/Double-handed #1  Results
  3/04/2017 (Sat)  Single/Double-handed #2  Results
  4/01/2017 (Sat)  Single/Double-handed #3  Results
  8/26/2017 (Sat)  Single/Double-handed #4  Results
  9/23/2017 (Sat)  Single/Double-handed #5
 Commodore's Cup
 Results
   Series  Results

 

Summer Series

Skippers meeting: 11:30
Race start: 13:30
Race documents:   Reg     NOR     SI
Date Race  
  4/22/2017 (Sat)  Summer #1  Results
  5/13/2017 (Sat)  Summer #2  Results
  8/12/2017 (Sat)  Summer #3  Results
  9/16/2017 (Sat)  Summer #4  Results
 10/07/2017 (Sat)  Summer #5  Results
   Series  Results

 

Soda Can Series

Start rigging: 17:00
Skippers meeting: 17:30
Race start: 18:00
Race documents:   Reg     NOR     SI
Date Race  
  To be announced...  Soda Can #1  Results
  To be announced...  Soda Can #2  Results
  To be announced...  Soda Can #3  Results
  To be announced...  Soda Can #4  Results
  To be announced...  Soda Can #5  Results
  To be announced...  Soda Can #6  Results
   Series  Standings

 

Other Races

Date Race  
    3/18/2017 (Sat)  St. Patrick Day's Race
 Reg     NOR     SI
 Results
    6/10/2017 (Sat)  Moonlight Marathon #1
 Reg     NOR     SI
 Results
    7/15/2017 (Sat)  Westpoint Regatta
 Reg     NOR     SI
 Results
    8/05/2017 (Sat)  Moonlight Marathon #2
 Reg     NOR     SI
 Results
    8/09/2017 (Wed)  Hannig Cup
 Reg     NOR     SI
 Results
    9/09/2016 (Sat)  Barth Race
 Reg     NOR     SI
 Results
   9/23/2017 (Sat)  Commodore's Cup
 Reg     NOR     SI
 Results
  10/14/2017 (Sat)  Corkscrew Slough Regatta
 Reg     NOR     SI
 Results
  10/14/2017 (Sat)  South Bay Championship
 Reg     NOR     SI
 Race 1   Race 2
 Series

 

Sunset Series:

Wednesday Evenings
Sunset Series Kick-Off Dinner 4/12/2016
4/19/2017 - 10/04/2017
NOR    SI    Results    Reg    Replays 
 
  

Results from Previous Years

 Return to the SYC Race page